South Orange County
Rods and Customs
2013 Member Roster
Revised 5/19/13

*Mario/Debbie Asturias
949 291-2600
Marios409@sbcglobal.net
40 Ford Convertible

Dennis***/Donna Avery
***President
714.838.2304
lenny2322@earthlink.net
1931 Ford Victoria
1924 Ford T-Bucket

Tom/Linda Bau
949 233-9459
bauhome1@cox.net
32 Ford 5 window coupe

Dick***/Annie**** Bennett
***Activities Director
****Secretary
949.661.5656
949.367.0700 office
949.933.2618 cell
dick@rlbennettengineering.com
Anniewho1@cox.net
35 Chevy 2 Door 
32 Ford Roadster

Dick/Barbara Block
949.858-9325
bumprjk@prodigy.net
35 Ford Cabriolet
57 Chevy

Jim/Tookie Boka
949.494-2473
jimboka@cox.net
57 Chevy

Tani/Mary Bommarito
949.361-5581
tanibommarito@cox.net
57 Ford Thunderbird

Don/Linda Bourdeau
480 986-1229
480 544-5661 Cell
Don_bourdeau@msn.com
31 Chevy Coupe

Ben/Cindy Buchanan
4153
949.338-1193
bbuchanan@windermeresocal.com
37 Ford 2 Door Sedan

Larry/Karen Davis
949.716-5640
larrydavis385@cox.net
40 FordConvertible
40 Ford Pickup Truck

Jim/Shari Donoho
949.462-3915
949.310-2188 Jim’s cell
949.545-1212 Shari’s cell
hotblur@cox.net
32 Ford Hi-boy Roadster
40 Ford Coupe

Jim/Virginia Dunk
949.768-8540
jandvdunk@sbcglobal.net
36 Ford 3 window coupe

Dick/Nedra Fawcett
949.582-2527
nedrafawcett@aol.com
1939 Chevrolet Coupe

Ray Fawcett
949.292-6034 Cell
nedrafawcett@aol.com
32 Ford Roadster

Steve/Rose Feeney
949.770.8053
949.887.5028 cell
sfeeney@cox.net
30 Ford Five Window Coupe 

Dale/Pam Hadfield
949. 364-4352 home
949. 367-9275 work
949. 233-8650 cell
dale@rdhla.com
40 Ford Pickup Truck

Back


Next


Jim/Julie Haines
949.855-1698 home
949.633-5256 cell
j.j.haines@cox.net
34 Ford 3 window coupe

Ralph/Diane Haun
949.494-6931
rehatcr@aol.com
38 Chevy 2 Door Sedan
57 Corvette Fuelie
32 Ford 5 window

Bob/Sue Jenson
949.360.0889
949.680-9096 cell
bob.jenson@fvinegar.com
40 Ford Coupe

George Jewell
949.240-1570
g.jewell@cox.net
56 Chevy 210 2 Dr. Wagon

Allan Karp
949.831-6222 Home
949.680-9200 Cell
allankarp@hotmail.com
32 Ford Roadster
39 Ford Convertible

John Keith**/Lindsay Tognetti
***Treasurer
949.499-1510 
Cell 949.310-9742
lagunasailor@cox.net
55 Ford Station Wagon

Ben/Bev Knox
949 831-3150
knoxb@att.net
41 Chevy Coupe

Walt/Harriett Lee
949.830.2984
949.454.6700 office
walterlee@cox.net
34 Ford Roadster/40 Ford Pickup

Ted / Elizabeth Lewis
949.481-6335
32 Ford Roadster